ITP Expands To Three Hours

You’ve asked for it, and Jeremy is bringing it!  Coming May 6, “Into The Parabnormal” expands to three hours.

This means more guests, more callers, and more of Jeremy, of course.

The program will start one hour earlier and air live from 6-9pm PT / 7-10pm MT / 8-11pm CT / 9pm-Mid ET.

“Into The Parabnormal” is a long-form radio podcast hosted by Jeremy Scott streamed to radio affiliates and internet partners with coverage worldwide, discussing topics that are anything but mainstream… somewhere between abnormal and paranormal!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*