“Into The Parabnormal” Announces New Two-Hour Format

“Into The Parabnormal” can now be heard LIVE! on Saturdays from 7-9pm PT / 10pm-Mid ET.  Previously, the programed aired at 6pm PT / 9pm ET.

This new two-hour format is designed to attract nationally syndicated radio stations.

The show debuted as a two-hour program in July of 2016 before expanding to three hours in May 2017.

A replay of the previous week’s program can be heard Saturdays from 5-7pm PT / 8-10pm ET on our stream and some affiliates.

For those who desire more content, we invite you to subscribe to the commercial-free podcast for $4/month to be granted access to the shows without commercials and exclusive content coming soon.  We thank you for your support of the program!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listen Live

LIVE! SATURDAYS
7-9PM PT | 10PM-MID ET


  1. Into The Parabnormal LIVE!

Call Or Skype In

TOLL-FREE NORTH AMERICA

855-790-8255

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA

503-506-0396

Upcoming Shows

  1. Travis Walton & Michael Rogers

    March 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm PST
  2. Nick Redfern

    March 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm PST
  3. Keith Linder

    March 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Heard on 101.1 FM Saturdays at midnight

Exclusively on Into The Parabnormal!

Please Support Our Partners

YouTube Channel

 
 

Thank You For Your Support!