SOMEWHERE BETWEEN ABNORMAL & PARANORMAL

“Into The Parabnormal” is a live nightly radio program heard on terrestrial stations nationwide Sunday-Thursday at 9pm PT / 10pm MT / 11pm CT / 12am ET. Our podcasts are streamed on digital networks and streaming apps.

Hosted by Jeremy Scott, a radio professional of more than 20 years, we entertain those fringe topics that are somewhere between abnormal and paranormal. Whether you’re a believer, skeptic, or on the fence, we have something for everyone.

We dive deep into the subjects that are very often ahead of their times and censored or even banned from the mainstream.

Our anchor short-form program, “Parabnormal News” features veteran radio news anchor George Henry reporting on the stories that are off the beaten path.

Thanks to your support, we’re ranked the #1 podcast and third most-popular streaming show on TalkStreamLive’s Paranormal Radio App for 2022. For two straight years, we’re ranked the 19th most-listened to talk show in 2021 and 2022 on the Power 50 list.

 

For advertising or affiliate relations, click here (soon).

Leave a voicemail with our business office: 818.672.6865