Coming Up

October 26th: Keith Linder returns to further document encounters with attachments that tormented him and his girlfriend in their Washington state home.

October 27th 5PM PT / 8PM ET: 50 years after the 1969 murders on Cielo Drive, David Oman tells us why he’s convinced that the victims still haunt his residence in Beverly Hills.

October 28th 12AM PT / 3AM ET: LIVE! GHOST HUNT

November 2nd: TBA

November 9th: TBA