SOMEWHERE BETWEEN PARANORMAL & ABNORMAL

“Into The Parabnormal” Joins KGRA

Our newest streaming affiliate has come on board. KGRA-DB now airs our show Monday-Friday at 3:30 a.m. PT / 6:30 a.m. ET and Friday nights at 10:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 a.m. ET.

We thank Skywatcher Bill for his support of the show.

KGRA-DB is heard streaming at kgradb.com.

← Older
Newer →

Find Our Podcasts On Your Favorite Apps

Amazon MusicApple PodcastsAudibleCastBoxDeezeriHeartRadioPandoraPlayer.fmPodbeanPodcast AddictPodchaserRSSSpotifyTuneInYouTube


 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *